We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click any league below to view statistics and analysis for each game. Please Gamble Responsibly. HNL","previsions-de-football-pour-croatie\/previsions-de-football-pour-croatie-1-hnl"],"50":["Serbie","Superliga","previsions-de-football-pour-serbie\/superliga"],"51":["R\u00e9publique Tch\u00e8que","Synot liga","previsions-de-football-pour-republique-tcheque\/synot-liga"],"52":["Slov\u00e9nie","Prva Liga","previsions-de-football-pour-slovenie\/prva-liga"],"53":["Estonie","Meistriliiga","previsions-de-football-pour-estonie\/meistriliiga"],"54":["Finlande","Veikkausliiga","previsions-de-football-pour-finlande\/veikkausliiga"],"55":["\u00c9tats-Unis","Major League Soccer","previsions-de-football-pour-etats-unis\/mls"],"58":["Islande","Premier","previsions-de-football-pour-islande\/premier-league"],"59":["Su\u00e8de","Superettan","previsions-de-football-pour-suede\/superettan"],"61":["Angleterre","National League","previsions-de-football-pour-angleterre\/conference"],"62":["Angleterre","National League North","previsions-de-football-pour-angleterre\/conference-north"],"63":["Angleterre","National League South","previsions-de-football-pour-angleterre\/conference-south"],"64":["Ecosse","Championship","previsions-de-football-pour-ecosse\/championship"],"65":["Pays de Galles","Premier","previsions-de-football-pour-pays-de-galles\/premier"],"66":["Australie","A-League","previsions-de-football-pour-australie\/a-league"],"67":["Portugal","Segunda Liga","previsions-de-football-pour-portugal\/segunda"],"68":["Mexique","Primera Division","previsions-de-football-pour-mexique\/primera-division"],"89":["","World Cup","previsions-de-football-pour-coupe-du-monde"],"90":["Russie","1. Bundesliga","previsions-de-football-pour-allemagne\/2bundesliga"],"16":["Pays-Bas","Eredivisie","previsions-de-football-pour-pays-bas\/eredivision"],"17":["Pays-Bas","Eerste Divisie","previsions-de-football-pour-pays-bas\/erstedivision"],"18":["France","Ligue 2 ","previsions-de-football-pour-france\/league2"],"19":["Argentine","Primera Division","previsions-de-football-pour-argentine\/football-tips-and-predictions-for-primera-division"],"20":["Br\u00e9sil","Serie A","previsions-de-football-pour-bresil\/serie-a"],"21":["Japon","J-League","previsions-de-football-pour-japon\/previsions-de-football-pour-j-league"],"22":["Italie","Serie B","previsions-de-football-pour-italie\/serieb"],"23":["Espagne","Segunda Division","previsions-de-football-pour-espagne\/segunda-division"],"24":["Ecosse","Premiership","previsions-de-football-pour-ecosse\/premier-league"],"25":["Pologne","Ekstraklasa","previsions-de-football-pour-pologne\/ekstraklasa"],"26":["Portugal","Primeira","previsions-de-football-pour-portugal\/primeira-liga"],"27":["Autriche","Bundesliga","previsions-de-football-pour-autriche\/bundesliga"],"28":["Belgique","Jupiler Pro League","previsions-de-football-pour-belgique\/jupiler-pro-league"],"29":["Danemark","Superliga","previsions-de-football-pour-danemark\/superliga"],"30":["Bulgarie","A Grupa ","previsions-de-football-pour-bulgarie\/first-league"],"31":["Bulgarie","Second Professional Football League","previsions-de-football-pour-bulgarie\/second-league"],"32":["Indon\u00e9sie","Soccer Championship A","previsions-de-football-pour-indonesie"],"33":["Singapour","S-League","previsions-de-football-pour-singapour"],"34":["Irlande","Premier League","previsions-de-football-pour-irlande\/previsions-de-football-pour-irlande-premier-league"],"35":["Gr\u00e8ce","Super League","previsions-de-football-pour-grece\/super-league"],"36":["Hongrie","NB I","previsions-de-football-pour-hongrie\/nb-1"],"37":["Ukraine","Premier League","previsions-de-football-pour-ukraine\/premier-league"],"38":["Afrique du Sud","Premier Soccer League","previsions-de-footbal-pour-afrique-du-sud\/premier-league"],"39":["","Euro Championship","championnat-euro"],"40":["Roumanie","Divizia A","previsions-de-football-pour-roumanie\/liga-1"],"41":["","WC Qualification UEFA","world-cup-qualification\/qualifications-europe"],"42":["Isra\u00ebl","Premier League","previsions-de-football-pour-israel\/premier-league"],"43":["Chypre","First Division","previsions-de-football-pour-chypre"],"44":["Inde","I-League","previsions-de-football-pour-inde\/i-league"],"45":["","Africa Cup of Nations","previsions-de-football-pour-caf"],"46":["Angleterre","FA Cup","previsions-de-football-pour-angleterre\/fa-cup"],"47":["Suisse","Super League","previsions-de-football-pour-suisse\/superliga"],"48":["Croatie","1. For example to calculate draw our system adds prediction percent for 0-0 1-1 2-2 3-3 4-4 5-5.

Lig","previsions-de-football-pour-turquie\/tff-1-lig"],"137":["Allemagne","3. Portail de football qui aide la réussite de vos paris. Lig","previsions-de-football-pour-turquie\/tff-3-lig"],"349":["Ha\u00efti","Championnat National","predictions-haiti"],"350":["Costa Rica","Liga de Ascenso","previsions-de-football-pour-costa-rica\/liga-de-ascenso"],"351":["Palestine","Premier League","predictions-palestine"],"352":["Br\u00e9sil","Brasiliense DF",""],"353":["Br\u00e9sil","Paraibano","previsions-de-football-pour-bresil\/paraibano"],"354":["Br\u00e9sil","Amapaense","previsions-de-football-pour-bresil\/amapaense"],"355":["Maurice ","Mauritian League",""],"356":["Mauritanie","Ligue 1","predictions-mauritania"],"357":["Aruba","Division di Honor","predictions-aruba"],"361":["Bermudes","Premier Division","predictions-bermuda"],"363":["Malawi","Super League","predictions-malawi"],"364":["Hong Kong","FA Cup",""],"365":["Burkina Faso","Premier League","predictions-burkina-faso"],"366":["Cuba","National Championship","predictions-cuba"],"367":["Burundi","Ligue A","predictions-burundi\/ligue-a"],"368":["Allemagne","Regionalliga Nord","previsions-de-football-pour-allemagne\/regionalliga-nord"],"369":["France","National 2","previsions-de-football-pour-france\/national-2"],"370":["","Club Friendly","predictions-club-friendly"],"371":["Bi\u00e9lorussie","Reserves Championship","previsions-de-football-pour-bielorussie\/predictions-belarus-reserves"],"372":["Nicaragua","Liga Primera U20 ","nicaragua\/liga-primera-u20"],"373":["Bi\u00e9lorussie","Second League","previsions-de-football-pour-bielorussie\/second-league"],"374":["\u00c9quateur","Serie B","previsions-de-football-pour-equateur\/serie-b"],"375":["Mexique","Liga Premier Serie A","previsions-de-football-pour-mexique\/liga-premier-serie-a"],"376":["Mexique","Liga Premier Serie B",""],"377":["Venezuela","Segunda Divisi\u00f3n","football-tips-and-predictions-for-venezuela\/segunda-division"],"378":["Chine","FA Cup","previsions-de-football-pour-china\/fa-cup"],"379":["Sierra Leone","Premier League",""],"380":["B\u00e9nin","League 1",""],"381":["Tadjikistan","Vysshaya Liga","predictions-tajikistan"],"382":["Kenya","Super League",""],"383":["Guin\u00e9e","Ligue 1","previsions-de-football-pour-guinee"],"384":["Cameroun","Elite Two",""],"385":["Gabon","Championnat National D1",""],"386":["Ouganda","Premier League","previsions-de-football-pour-ouganda"],"387":["Zimbabwe","Premier League",""],"388":["Namibie","Premier League",""],"391":["Trinit\u00e9-et-Tobago","TT Pro League","previsions-de-football-pour-trinite-et-tobago"],"392":["Belize","Premier League",""],"393":["Albanie","League 1",""],"394":["Mali","Premi\u00e8re Division","predictions-mali"],"395":["\u00c9thiopie","Premier League",""],"396":["Barbade","Premier League",""],"397":["Ta\u00efwan","Premier League","predictions-taiwan"],"398":["Burundi","National League B","predictions-burundi\/national-league-b"],"399":["R\u00e9publique dominicaine","Liga Dominicana de F\u00fatbol",""],"400":["Azerba\u00efdjan","First Division",""],"401":["Arm\u00e9nie","First League","previsions-de-football-pour-armenie\/first-league"],"402":["Turkm\u00e9nistan","Yokary Liga","predictions-turkmenistan"],"403":["Bhoutan","Premier League",""],"404":["Bi\u00e9lorussie","Women Premier League","previsions-de-football-pour-bielorussie\/women-premier-league"],"405":["Tha\u00eflande","Thai League 2","previsions-de-football-pour-thailande\/thai-league-2"],"406":["Bahre\u00efn","2nd Division","second-division"],"407":["\u00celes F\u00e9ro\u00e9","L\u00f8gmanssteypid","predictions-faroe-islands\/faroe-islands-cup"],"408":["Hong Kong","Second Division","predictions-for-hong-kong\/second-division"],"409":["Tha\u00eflande","Thai League 3","previsions-de-football-pour-thailande\/thai-league-3"],"410":["Japon","J3-League","previsions-de-football-pour-japon\/j3-league"],"411":["Japon","Football League","previsions-de-football-pour-japon\/football-league"],"412":["Kazakhstan","First Division","previsions-de-football-pour-kazakhstan\/first-division"],"413":["Vietnam","V-League 2","previsions-de-football-pour-vietnam\/v-league-2"],"414":["Vietnam","National Football Second League","previsions-de-football-pour-vietnam\/second-division"],"415":["Macao","1a Divisao","previsions-de-football-pour-macao"],"416":["Jordan","Division 1",""],"417":["Kowe\u00eft","1st Division",""],"418":["Qatar","Q League","predictions-qatar\/q-league"],"419":["N\u00e9pal","A-Division League",""],"420":["Brunei","Super League",""],"421":["Cor\u00e9e du Sud","FA Cup","previsions-de-football-pour-coree-du-sud\/fa-cup"],"422":["\u00celes F\u00e9ro\u00e9","1. deild","predictions-faroe-islands\/1-deild"],"423":["Maldives","Dhivehi Premier League",""],"424":["Ukraine","Druha Liga","previsions-de-football-pour-ukraine\/druha-liga"],"425":["Vi\u00eat Nam","National Cup","previsions-de-football-pour-vietnam\/national-cup"],"426":["R\u00e9publique du Congo","Premier League",""],"427":["Togo","Championnat National",""],"428":["Philippines","Football League",""],"429":["Rwanda","Premier League",""],"430":["Burundi","Coupe de President","predictions-burundi\/coupe-de-president"],"431":["Kirghizistan","Premier League","predictions-kyrgyzstan"],"432":["Lesotho","Premier League",""],"433":["Kosovo","Superleague","previsions-de-football-pour-kosovo\/superleague"],"434":["Tunisia","Coupe de Tunisie","previsions-de-football-pour-tunisie\/tunisia-cup"],"435":["Kosovo","Kup\u00ebs s\u00eb Kosov\u00ebs","previsions-de-football-pour-kosovo\/kosovar-cup"],"436":["Islande","2.Division","previsions-de-football-pour-islande\/2-division"],"437":["Isra\u00ebl","State Cup","previsions-de-football-pour-israel\/state-cup"],"438":["Per\u00fa","Segunda Divisi\u00f3n",""],"439":["Turquie","Turkiye Kupasi","previsions-de-football-pour-turquie\/turkish-cup"],"440":["Moldova","Divizia A",""],"441":["Ukraine","Kubok","previsions-de-football-pour-ukraine\/ukrainian-cup"],"442":["Tunisie","Ligue Professionnelle 2","previsions-de-football-pour-tunisie\/ligue-2"],"443":["Azerba\u00efdjan","Azerbaijan Cup",""],"444":["Iran","League 1","previsions-de-football-pour-iran\/league-1"],"445":["Malt\u0435","First Division","previsions-de-football-pour-malte\/first-division"],"446":["Mexique","Copa por Mexico","previsions-de-football-pour-mexique\/copa-por-mexico"],"447":["Su\u00e8de","Svenska Cupen","previsions-de-football-pour-suede\/svenska-cupen"],"448":["Br\u00e9sil","Campeonato Catarinense","previsions-de-football-pour-bresil\/catarinense"],"449":["Afrique du Sud","National First Division","previsions-de-footbal-pour-afrique-du-sud\/national-first-division"],"450":["Br\u00e9sil","Campeonato Cearense","previsions-de-football-pour-bresil\/cearense"],"451":["Syrie","Syrian Cup","syria\/syrian-cup"],"452":["Australie","NPL ACT 1","previsions-de-football-pour-australie\/npl-act-1"],"453":["Pays de Galles","FAW Welsh Cup",""],"454":["Br\u00e9sil","Campeonato Pernambucano","previsions-de-football-pour-bresil\/pernambucano"],"455":["Espagne","2a B Promoci\u00f3n","previsions-de-football-pour-espagne\/2a-b-promocion"],"456":["Mongolie","Premier League","predictions-mongolia"],"457":["Br\u00e9sil","Copa do Nordeste","previsions-de-football-pour-bresil\/copa-do-nordeste"],"458":["Br\u00e9sil","Campeonato Ga\u00facho","previsions-de-football-pour-bresil\/gaucho"],"459":["Br\u00e9sil","Campeonato Paulista","previsions-de-football-pour-bresil\/paulista"],"460":["Br\u00e9sil","Campeonato Paraense","previsions-de-football-pour-bresil\/paraense"],"461":["Alg\u00e9rie","Algeria Cup",""],"462":["Br\u00e9sil","Campeonato Paranaense","previsions-de-football-pour-bresil\/paranaense"],"463":["Br\u00e9sil","Campeonato Alagoano","previsions-de-football-pour-bresil\/alagoano"],"464":["Br\u00e9sil","Campeonato Maranhense","previsions-de-football-pour-bresil\/maranhense"],"465":["Bulgarie","Super Cup","previsions-de-football-pour-bulgarie\/super-cup"],"466":["Br\u00e9sil","Campeonato Sergipano","previsions-de-football-pour-bresil\/sergipano"],"467":["Japon","J-League Cup","previsions-de-football-pour-japon\/j-league-cup"],"468":["Isra\u00ebl","Toto Cup Al","previsions-de-football-pour-israel\/toto-cup-al"],"469":["Pologne","Super Cup","previsions-de-football-pour-pologne\/super-cup"],"470":["Russie","Super Cup","previsions-de-football-pour-russie\/super-cup"],"471":["Afrique du Sud","Nedbank Cup","previsions-de-footbal-pour-afrique-du-sud\/cup"],"472":["Iran","Hazfi Cup","previsions-de-football-pour-iran\/hazfi-cup"],"473":["Isra\u00ebl","Super Cup","previsions-de-football-pour-israel\/super-cup"],"474":["Br\u00e9sil","Carioca Serie B1","previsions-de-football-pour-bresil\/carioca-b1"],"475":["Ukraine","Super Cup","previsions-de-football-pour-ukraine\/super-cup"],"476":["Br\u00e9sil","Copa do Brasil","previsions-de-football-pour-bresil\/copa-do-brazil"],"477":["Canada","Canadian Premier League",""],"478":["Argentine","Copa Argentina",""],"479":["Albanie","Super Cup","previsions-de-football-pour-albanie\/super-cup"],"480":["Br\u00e9sil","S\u0435rie D","previsions-de-football-pour-bresil\/serie-d"],"481":["Angleterre","EFL Trophy","previsions-de-football-pour-angleterre\/efl-trophy"],"482":["Kowe\u00eft","Emir Cup","predictions-kuwait\/emir-cup"],"483":["Colombie","Supercopa de Colombia","previsions-de-football-pour-colombie\/super-cup"],"484":["Japon","Emperor Cup","previsions-de-football-pour-japon\/emperor-cup"],"485":["Bahre\u00efn","King's Cup","kings-cup"],"486":["Colombie","Copa Colombia","previsions-de-football-pour-colombie\/copa-colombia"],"487":["Australie","FFA Cup",""],"488":["Canada","Canadian Championship",""],"490":["Angleterre","FA Trophy","previsions-de-football-pour-angleterre\/fa-trophy"],"491":["Chili","Copa Chile",""],"492":["Qatar","Qatar Stars Cup","predictions-qatar\/stars-cup"],"493":["\u00c9mirats arabes unis","League Cup","predictions-uae\/league-cup"],"494":["","Euro U21 Qualification","euro-u21-qualification"],"497":["Jordanie","Jordan Cup",""],"498":["Venezuela","Copa Venezuela",""],"499":["Singapour","S-Cup",""],"500":["\u00c9tats-Unis","US Open Cup",""],"501":["Afrique du Sud","MTN 8","previsions-de-footbal-pour-afrique-du-sud\/mtn-8-cup"],"502":["Espagne","Segunda B Grupo 5","previsions-de-football-pour-espagne\/segunda-b-grupo-5"],"503":["Espagne","Tercera Division Group 1 - Galicia","previsions-de-football-pour-espagne\/tercera-division-g1"],"504":["Espagne","Tercera Division Group 2 - Asturias","previsions-de-football-pour-espagne\/tercera-division-group-2"],"505":["Espagne","Tercera Division Group 3 - Cantabria",""],"506":["","3\u1d43 Div Grupo 4 Pais Vasco",""],"507":["","3\u1d43 Div Grupo 5 Cataluna",""],"508":["","3\u1d43 Div Grupo 6 Com.

Click on a past date above to view historical predictions and our success rates. BetClan Today's Football Predictions The highest odds for the given predictions - the odds are compared among the top online bookmakers. Check out this upcoming multiple tip. Division ","previsions-de-football-pour-norvege\/1-division"],"155":["Nigeria","Premier League","nigeria"],"156":["Estonie","Esiliiga","previsions-de-football-pour-estonie\/esiliiga"],"157":["Ouzb\u00e9kistan","Championnat de football","previsions-de-football-pour-ouzb\u00e9kistan"],"158":["Islande","1.



When Is Chuck Schumer Up For Reelection, 2020 Honda Crv Hybrid Canada, Thunderstorm Font Generator, Josephine Rogers Williams Death, Lifeproof Samsung S7, Days Of The New Lyrics, Is Max Domi Married, Bible Verses About Bearing Fruit, Y2k Lalala Mp3, Meatloaf Singer Drugs, Elephant Company Reading Guide, Lois Clarke Imdb, Gt Road Drama Cast, Armand Assante Daughters, Morris Chang Education, Healthy Feet Store Sizing Chart Womens, Demetrius Shipp Jr Parents, Album Cover Quiz, Florida Fault Lines Map, Jenga Dice Online, Robert Palmer Wife, Small Gazebo 6x6, 2ha Novel Spoilers, Salsa Para Tostadas De Cueritos, Philip Lawrence Net Worth, The Wig Story, Why Isn't Thim Slick On Apple Music, Prophetic Anointing Pdf, Tiktok Followers Gratuit, Contixo F24 Pro, Dérapage Film Complet, How Far Can Patrick Mahomes Throw A Football On His Knees, Meatloaf Singer Drugs, Incubus Powers And Weaknesses, Saw Gerrera Injuries, Slippery Rock University Notable Alumni,